List-making and rule-breaking

Sorry, I’ve been MIA for a couple of weeks! I’ve been busy dealing with cold and sinus issues. 😦 But meanwhile…

The Beast’s Library, Beauty and the Beast

♥ … I enjoyed this list of the best fictional libraries in pop culture. And yes, the library in Beauty and the Beast made it onto the list!

♥ … I have been captivated by the recent discovery of Richard III’s remains in a Leicester car park. Here’s a play-by-play as the news unfolded.

♥ … as a teen, I read several of the titles on this list of g-rated moments of swoon in YA lit.

♥ … I clapped my hands in glee over this coffee table that doubles as a dollhouse.

♥ … I both laughed and sighed my way through this list of 9 very specific rules from real libraries. A lot of librarians also chimed in with comments!


About Jen

Librarian, blogger, movie lover
This entry was posted in Weekend special and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

